Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Plainville Town Seal
Spacer
Photos of Plainville
Welcome to Plainville
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Bottom of Town Seal
About Plainville
Departmental Services
Online Bill Payments
Directions
Boards and Committees
Charter Committee
Useful Web Sites
Meetings and Elections
ByLaws
Community Calendar
Contact the Town
Email Subscriber
Posted Meetings
News & Announcements
Employment Opportunities
 
Water and Sewer Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 10:47 AM
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 1:23 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 1:23 PM
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 2:31 PM
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 10:22 AM
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 3:58 PM
Mon, Feb 7, 2011 11:42 AM
Thu, Jan 13, 2011 11:53 AM
Thu, Jan 6, 2011 8:03 AM
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 1:30 PM
Tue, Aug 24, 2010 1:12 PM
Mon, Jul 26, 2010 1:49 PM
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
 
Return to Home Page
Plainville Town Hall 142 South Street, PO Box 1717, Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: (508) 695-3010    Mon-Thur 8:00am to 4:30pm, Mon Eve. 5:00pm to 8:00pm, Closed Fridays
Spacer
Spacer